Home What we do Mgt Team Enquiry Form Contact Us
                      

        

 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS AND OFFICES

The Corporate Headquarters of the Company is located at,

No. 36 Abeokuta Express way, 2nd Floor, (ADEDAYO HOUSE)

Cement Bus Stop. Lagos.

Tel;+234-01-8976146,01-4338734.

E-info@ellisbonavint.com

W-www.ellisbonavint.com

Skype: elihu.eshiet

   
 

Kano:

NACFA Compound, Cargo section, Aminu Kano Int’l Airport Kano State.

Ctc.Mr. Tijani Salami.

+234-8037044091

E-MAIL: tijanisalami@ellisbonavint.com

   
 

Port Harcourt

Suites 19 2nd floor, NMA Building, old Aba road,

Port-Harcourt, Rivers State.

Ctc:Mr.Godwin Otu,

Tel:+234-8064526063

E-phc@ellisbonavint.com 

   
 

Cross River State:

4, Efio-Okon Str. off Parliamentary Road.

Calabar,

Cross River State

Ctc.Mr.Ekpenyong E.Cobham

Mobile: +234- 8032202291

E- mail: e.cobham@ellisbonavint.com

   
 

Abuja Office:

Nnamdi Azikiwe Int.l Airport-Abuja,

B14 Mini Complex, via Cargo Shed, Abuja-Airport,

Ctc: Rose Joseph. Mobile: +234-8053942552, 8033024563.

E- mail: r.joseph@ellisbonavint.com

 

 

Contacts

CONTACTS

 

1. Mr. Elihu Eshiet…………        MD/CEO.

       elihueshiet@ellisbonavint.com

 

2. Mr. Ekpenyong E. Cobham….GM-Eastern Operations

        e.cobham@ellisbonavint.com

 

3. Mr. Aderemi Aderounmu……...G.M Aircharter Operations

        a.aderounmu@ellisbonavint.com

 

4. Mrs. Modupe Enijuni………   GM-Human Resources.

        m.enijuni@ellisbonavint.com

5.  Alhaji Idrees Mohammed……..G.M – Finance & Admin.

        Idrees.m@ellisbonavint.com 

 

6. Mr. Ebong Inyang E.   ……    Airfreight Manager (Export /Import)

        ebongeshiet@ellisbonavint.com

 

7. Mr. Jubril Ofeoshi………    Seafreight Manager (Export / Import)

        Jubril.o@ellisbonavint.com

 

8. Mr. Joseph Eshiet………      Head of Transport Operation

        Josepheshiet@ellisbonavint.com

 

9. Mr. Owoeye Samuel……… Admin. / Accounts

        s.owoeye@ellisbonavint.com

 

10. Mr. Babalola Abiodun……..Delivery Operations

        b.smith@ellisbonavint.com

11. Miss Victory Inyang…………Corporate Desk –Hqtrs

        v.inyang@ellisbonavint.com

12. Mr. Sylvester Nwaeyizia………Airfreight Charter Operations

        Sylvester.n@ellisbonavint.com

13. Mr. Emmanuel Akinola………..Head of Regional Operations

        Emmanuel.a@ellisbonavint.com

 

 

                                                Copyright@2008www.ellisbonavint.com  All right reserved            Designed by www.hostallafrica.net                                          E-mail Login